Safe at Site AB
Lägervägen 7, SE-832 56 Frösön
Tel. +46 63-554 11 80 info@safeatsite.com

Kontakta mig

Lars Boogh

CEO

Tel. +46 (0)63-554 11 81
lars.boogh@safeatsite.com

Bert-Ola Grelsson

Produktutvecklingschef

Tel. +46 (0)63-554 11 85
b.grelsson@safeatsite.com

Kasper Österdahl

Ingenjör

Tel. +46 (0)63-554 11 83
kasper.osterdahl@safeatsite.com

Karl Rimér Högberg

Ingenjör

Tel. +46 (0)63-554 11 86
karl.hogberg@safeatsite.com

Ulrika Wikberg

Inköpare

Tel. +46 (0)63-554 11 84
ulrika.wikberg@safeatsite.com

Paul Cooper

Sourcing

Tel. +46 (0)63-554 11 82
paul.cooper@safeatsite.com

Sven Göran Karlström

Lager & Logistik

Tel. +46 (0)70-331 71 21
sgk@safeatsite.com

Lisa Hamrin

CFO

Tel. +46 (0)63-554 12 13
lisa.hamrin@safeatsite.com

Peter Sundqvist

Försäljning

Tel. +46 (0)63-554 11 88
peter.sundqvist@safeatsite.com

Anders Vikmyr

Projektering

Tel. +46 (0)10-182 07 01
anders.vikmyr@safeatsite.com

Anders Seton

Verksamhetsansvarig Utbildning

Tel. +46 (0)76-774 43 25
anders.seton@safeatsite.com